Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting in august. If you are interested in putting your name forward to the Nominating Committee to be considered for Board membership, please fill out the form below.

Name *



  • President, Ken Noronha
  • Vice President, Carol Anne Bell-Smith
  • Past President, Jeff Mitchell
  • Treasurer/Secretary, Frank Walkingshaw
  • Music Director, John Kraus (ex officio)
  • Choral Director, Mitchell Cox (ex officio)


  • Cliff Bell-Smith
  • Katherine Brown
  • Lynne Ferguson
  • Felicity Hawthorn
  • Manja Horner
  • David Kuhnke


  • Administration
  • House Manager, Barb Hunter
  • Marketing Co-chair, Manja Horner
  • Marketing Co-chair, Carol Anne Bell-Smith
  • Development
  • Publicity, Alicia Vandine
  • Librarians,  Felicitas Hansen, Eileen O'Connor, Pam Haskell
  • Choir Rep, Marion Castleton
  • Orchestra Rep, Esther Dermenjian
  • Stage Manager, Chuck Phillips
  • Graphic Design